top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohn Quidilla

VOODOO RIDE TEAM SYNERGY CAR SHOW


This year is my first time attending the Team Synergy Car Show, the show was held in the front parking lot of Voodoo Headquarters. Vendor roll-in started at 11 AM then vehicle roll-in at 1 PM. The way parking was situated you kind of had to be there till the end, which was around 8 or 9 PM.


Honestly, the show was a little too long for my attention span, you could only walk around the lot so many times. What really helped a lot that day were the drift exhibitions that were happening in the back by the loading docks. After covering what I could get from the car show, I started practicing on my drift photography skills. I salvaged 2 out of 30 shots, definitely need more practice.







Miata took 2nd Best Mazda





























VIEW ALL PICTURES HERE:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/jquilla808/albums/72157671268615107


If you guys enjoyed this Article, let us know what you think in the comments.


Follow us on our Social Media.




37 views0 comments
bottom of page