top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohn Quidilla

SPOTTED! CLEAN CULTURE 2018 #BALLPARKBANGER

Updated: Jun 27, 2018

Clean Culture 2018 #BALLPARKBANGER happened about 2 weeks ago about this time all footage should be out by now. I spent my day browsing around YouTube to see if I was "spotted" in the limbo contest, rolling around or even in my parking spot. This is what I found so far, as the time goes by I will update this post if I see more videos.


All credit goes to the content creators. (Below I will list the video and time I was spotted.)


Spotted at 3:20

Spotted at 0:41

Spotted at 0:14

Spotted at 0:34


Spotted at 1:20


If you guys enjoyed this Article, let us know what you think in the comments.


Follow us on our Social Media.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page